Chelsea & Brad

Chelsea Brad Cover 00
Mother-to-be Father-to-be
First Names Chelsea Brad
Religion Roman Catholic Roman Catholic
Education/Degree Graduate Degree in Education United State Marine Corps / High School Diploma
Profession Special Education Teacher Business Owner

Our Story

Hello! We are Chelsea and Brad and we are so happy you visited our page. We met 8 years ago through mutual friends during the summer. Our families have known each other for many years. Our fathers worked in the same industry and had much respect for each other. We both grew up in a small community where many of our friends and family were already acquainted, so it was very easy for us to grow into our relationship. We were married in 2017 on a beautiful August day surrounded by our closest family and friends. A few highlights of the day were Chelsea’s 93 year old grandmother in attendance, and Brad’s father, who was battling a terminal cancer at the time, able to attend. Since being married, we have added one dog, Bogey, a miniature bernedoodle to our family. The three of us love spending time together. We love walking downtown, playing fetch on the beach, and relaxing in our cozy home. We are so excited to start growing our family!

Chelsea Brad Our Story 01
Chelsea Brad Our Story 02
Chelsea Brad Our Story 03
Chelsea Brad Our Story 04

Family Life

Both of our immediate (and some extended) family’s live in the same town, or just a short drive from us. We are constantly surrounded by our parents, siblings, nieces and nephews. A casual birthday party could easily have 40 people in attendance! All of our holidays are spent with our family’s as well. Our siblings all get along, and we truly enjoy everyone’s company. Family is extremely important to us, it was one of the things that bonded us together over the years.

Chelsea Brad Family Life 01
Chelsea Brad Family Life 02
Chelsea Brad Family Life 03


We live in a cozy beach town home on a quiet street with amazing neighbors. Walking our dog Bogey, you are sure to run into a few smiling familiar faces along the way. We are both very active people who have many hobbies and interests. Brad, outside of working for his family’s company, spends most of his free time surfing, fishing, and golfing. And if he is not doing one of those he is working our lawn and yard. Chelsea loves being a special education math teacher during the school year. In her free time, she sells real estate, plays tennis, enjoys yoga, pilates, and walking Bogey. Together as a couple they enjoy house projects, entertaining friends and family, spending time on the beach, riding their bikes, and cooking. It’s a wonderful little life!

Chelsea Brad Life Style 01
Chelsea Brad Life Style 02


We would love to find a level of openness you that works for both of us. We are open to attending the Family Options picnic, sending pictures, and creating a line of communication that is a comfort to all. Ultimately, we just want what will be best for the child now and in the future.

If we adopt a child who is of a different race then us we, our families, friends and community embrace diversity. We are very thankful for the support systems in place in that will allow the child to incorporate their ethnic background into their life.

Chelsea Brad Adoption 01


Mom Dad
Favorite Food Pizza Any fresh fish
Subject in school Math Math
Movie Sandlot Cool Runnings
Holiday Christmas Christmas
Dessert Cookie Dough Ice Cream Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream
Sport to watch or play Playing Tennis Playing Golf
Mac or PC? Mac PC
Coffee or Tea? Coffee Coffee
Eat in or Dine out? Eat in Eat in
Early Riser or Night Owl? Early Riser Night Owl

Best Wishes

Thank you for taking the time to check out our profile!

Ready to Contact Chelsea & Brad

Drop us a line today!